Schools Forum - Declarations of Interest

All members of the Schools' Forum are required to declare any standing interests for publication.

Name	Key Role on the Forum	School / Organisation	Any other interests
Ant Sizer	Maintained Secondary Headteacher Representative (SUBSTITUTE)	Deputy Headteacher - The Willink School	No other interests to declare.
Charlotte Wilson	Academy Headteacher Representative	Headteacher - Trinity School	Executive Headteacher of Newbury Academy Trust including, Trinity, Speenhamland and Fir Tree Primary Schools. Trinity School/Fir Tree and
			Speenhamland host SEND Resource Units.
Chloe Summerville	Maintained Nursery Headteacher	Headteacher - Hungerford Nursery School	
Chris Prosser	Maintained Secondary Headteacher Representative	Headteacher – The Downs School	Executive Headteacher The Downland Federation (incl. The Downs, Basildon, Beedon and Compton Primary Schools.)
David Ramsden	Maintained Secondary Headteacher Representative	Headteacher – Little Heath School	No other interests to declare.
Graham Spellman	Roman Catholic Diocese Representative	Diocese of Portsmouth	No other interests to declare.
Councillor Heather Codling	Executive Portfolio Holder: Children and Family Services	West Berkshire Council	Click on the link below to view Councillor Heather Codling's register of interests
Councillor Iain Cottingham	Executive Portfolio Holder: Finance and Resources	West Berkshire Council	Click on the link below to view Councillor Iain Cottingham's register of interests
Jacquie Davies	Pupil Referral Unit Representative	Headteacher – iCollege	Governor of Downland Federation and Safeguarding Governor of Downland Primaries (Basildon, Beedon and Compton). Secretary MD3D Ltd (Sales support and technical consulting in metrology devices for high accuracy data).
James Morton	Post 16 Providers	Newbury College	No other interests to declare.

Name	Key Role on the Forum	School / Organisation	Any other interests
Jay Armstrong	Maintained Primary Governor Representative	Governor - Hungerford Primary School	PCC and Sunday School Leader at St Lawrence CoE Hungerford
Jo Lagares	Maintained Primary Headteacher Representative	Executive Headteacher - The Kite Federation (Stockcross C. of E. Primary School and Welford and Wickham C. of E. Primary School)	No other interests to declare.
Jo MacArthur	Maintained Primary Headteacher Representative	Headteacher - the Willows Primary School	West Berks LA Assessment Lead NPQH Facilitator for TSH Berkshire
Jon Hewitt	Maintained Special School Headteacher Representative	Headteacher - The Castle School	The Castle School is a sponsor of the SEMH provision at Theale.
Julie Lewry	Maintained Primary Headteacher Representative	Academy Headteacher Representative	No other interests to declare.
Keith Harvey	Maintained Primary Headteacher Representative	Executive Headteacher – St Nicolas' C of E Junior School	Acting Executive Headteacher St Nicolas and St John the Evangelist Schools. Wife is a teacher at the iCollege.
Lesley Roberts	Maintained Primary Headteacher Representative	Headteacher - Streatley CofE Primary School	No other interests to declare.
Libby Bucknell	Maintained Primary Headteacher Representative (SUBSTITUTE)	Headteacher - Robert Sandilands Primary School and Nursery	No other interests to declare.

Name	Key Role on the Forum	School / Organisation	Any other interests
Mark Bennet	Church of England Diocese Representative	Member of Oxford Diocesan Board of Education - Diocese of Oxford	Foundation Governor of Thatcham Park School. Trustee of Thatcham Park Church of England Primary School Trust. Member and Director of Equinox Learning Trust. Member of Kennet School local governing body. Trustee of Westcott House, a Theological College in Cambridge. Trustee of the Thatcham Parochial Charities. Trustee of Culham St Gabriel's Trust Member of the Church of England General Synod Trustee of the theological charity: BIAPT.
Michelle Harrison	Maintained Primary School Representative	School Business Manager at St Finian's Catholic Primary School	Safeguarding Director at Equinox Learning Trust
Nicolle Browning	Maintained Secondary Headteacher Representative	The Willink School	No other interests to declare.
Paul Davey	Maintained Primary Governor Representative	LA Governor at Enborne C of E Primary School	Foundation governor of Theale Primary School
Phil Spray	Maintained Primary Governor Representative	Co-opted Governor at Spurcroft Primary School and Nursery	An employee of Transform UK
Richard Hand	Trade Union Representative	National Education Union - Joint Branch and District Secretary, West Berkshire	Teacher at Little Heath School.
Richard Hawthorne	Academy Headteacher Representative	Head of School, John O'Gaunt, Hungerford	John O'Gaunt is part of the Excalibur Academies Trust
Trevor Keable	Academy Governor Representative	Chair of Trustees, Denefield School	No other interests to declare.

Last updated July 2024