Members SRAs for 2017/2018

| Role | Amount | Recipient |
|--|---------|----------------------|
| Basic Allowance (All Members) | £7,398 | All Members |
| Leader of the Council (x 1) | £18,494 | Graham Jones |
| Deputy Leader of the Council (x1) | £9,247 | Hilary Cole |
| Executive Members (x8) | £9,247 | Dominic Boeck |
| | | Anthony Chadley |
| | | Keith Chopping |
| | | Jeanette Clifford |
| | | Lynne Doherty |
| | | Marcus Franks |
| | | James Fredrickson |
| | | Rick Jones |
| Chairman of Overview and Scrutiny | £5,548 | Emma Webster |
| Management Commission (x1) | | |
| Chairman of the Council (x1) | £5,548 | |
| Vice-Chairman of the Council (x 1) | £1,110 | Carol Jackson-Doerge |
| Chairman of Planning Committee (x 2) | £4,624 | Graham Pask |
| | | Clive Hooker |
| Chairman of Licensing Committee (x 1) | £2,775 | Graham Bridgman |
| Chairman of the Governance and | £2,775 | James Cole |
| Ethics Committee | | |
| Leader of the main Opposition Group | £7,398 | Lee Dillon |
| (x1) | | |
| Opposition Spokespersons (x 4) | £2,219 | Not being paid |
| Leader(s) of Minority Group(s) if have 5 | £1,849 | N/A |
| Group Members | | |
| Independent Persons | £1010 | |
| | | Lindsey Appleton |
| | | Mike Wall |