## West Berkshire Council Schools' Forum

## Membership from September 2024

Contact e-mail address for all members: schoolsforum@westberks.gov.uk

School Members:				Start	End	Duratio
ursery Schools	Chloe Summerville	Headteacher	Hungerford Nursery School	Sep-24	Sep-28	4 years
Primary Schools	Keith Harvey	Headteacher	St John and St Nicolas Schools Federation	Jan-22	Jan-26	4 years
	Jo Lagares	Headteacher	The Kite Federation	Jun-23	Jun-27	4 years
	Michelle Harrison	School Business Manager	St Finian's Catholic Primary School	Feb-21	Feb-25	4 years
	Paul Davey	Governor	Enborne C of E Primary School	May-22	May-26	4 years
	Phil Spray	Governor	Spurcroft Primary School	Feb-22	Feb-26	4 years
	Lesley Roberts	Headteacher	Streatley C of E Primary School	Sep-23	Sep-27	4 years
	Jay Armstrong	Governor	Hungerford Primary School	Mar-24	Mar-28	4 years
	Jo MacArthur	Headteacher	The Willows Primary School	Jun-24	Jun-28	4 years
Secondary Schools	Chris Prosser	Headteacher	The Downs School	Oct-20	Oct-24	4 years
	David Ramsden	Headteacher	Little Heath School	Sep-22	Sep-26	4 years
	Nicolle Browning	Headteacher	The Willink School	Sep-22	Sep-26	4 years
pecial Schools	Jon Hewitt	Headteacher	The Castle School	Sep-22	Sep-26	4 years
upil Referral Units	Jacquie Davies	Headteacher	The Reintegration Service / iCollege	Oct-21	Oct-25	4years
Academies	Julie Lewry	Headteacher	Speenhamland School	Apr-24	Apr-28	4 years
	Trevor Keable	Trustee	Denefield School	Jul-23	Jul-27	4 years
	Richard Hawthorne	Headteacher	John O'Gaunt School	Oct-20	Oct-24	4 years
	Charlotte Wilson	Headteacher	Trinity School	Oct-21	Oct-25	4 years
	vacancy	Headteacher				
	vacancy	Governor				
	vacancy	Governor				
Ion School Members:						
on School Post 16 Providers	Jamie Morton		Newbury College	Jun-24	Jun-28	4 years
arly Years PVI Providers	Vacancy					
hurch of England Diocese	Reverend Mark Bennet		Diocese of Oxford	Dec-21	Dec-25	4 years
oman Catholic Diocese	Graham Spellman		Diocese of Portsmouth	Jul-20	Jul-24	4 years
rade Union	Richard Hand		NEU	Jan-22	Jan-26	4 years
Other Attendees:						
xecutive Members:	114 OIII	Double II also for Obilda	mails Camaiana			
	Heather Codling	Portfolio Holder for Children and Fa	•			
A Officers:	lain Cottingham	Portfolio Holder for Finance and Re	sources			
A Officers:	Noil Coddord	Service Director - Education and SE	TND			
	Neil Goddard		<del></del>			
lerk:	Melanie Ellis	Service Director - Finance, Property	valiu Procurement			
	Jessica Bailiss	Democratic Services Officer				